IMG_3826.JPG

Education vector

February 19 - Professional Day of Religious Studies

274525954_664129488342204_5822648337130431662_n.jpg

In honor of this important date, the UNESCO Chair in World Culture and Religions Studies and the Center for Studies of Religion held two student events: initiation of junior students into religious studies and religious studies Quiz.

 

According to the department tradition, senior students and alumni organized a quest and a religious studies initiation ceremony. Symbolic tapes, attributes of various religions, instructions of practitioners and a feeling of unity created the very atmosphere in which future specialists gain understanding and destination of their profession.

Educational exhibition "The Way of the Bible: from Sinai to Kyrgyzstan"

60713662_2372757226381891_8252755843670343680_o.jpg

From May 13 to May 17, at the Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University, the UNESCO Chair for the Study of World Culture and Religions and the Bible Society of Kyrgyzstan organized an exhibition “The Path of the Bible from Sinai to Kyrgyzstan” , where copies of ancient bibles, information banners, layouts, videos telling about the history of writing, distribution and the first translations of the Bible.


The exhibition was guided by the CRI volunteer wing and students of the UNESCO Chair for the Study of World Culture and Religions.

Intellectual games for students Quiz Night

IMG_3838_edited.jpg

The Center periodically holds educational games for young people in the quiz format. The topics of the questions are related to the sphere of religion: history, culture, interreligious dialogue, the right to freedom of religion, religion and  cinema, etc.

Latest games:

19.02.22 for religious studies students

09.12.21 among students of different universities and specialties in Ch. corps of KRSU

23.02.21 as part of the youth camp "Unity in Diversity"

IMG_3826.JPG

Образовательный вектор

274525954_664129488342204_5822648337130431662_n.jpg

В честь знаменательной даты Кафедра ЮНЕСКО по изучению мировой культуры и религий и Центр религиоведческих исследований провели 2 студенческих мероприятия: посвящение студентов младших курсов в религиоведы и религиоведческий Quiz.

 

По традиции кафедры старшекурсники и выпускники организовали квест и обряд посвящения в религиоведы. Символические ленты, атрибутика различных религий, наставления практиков и чувство единения создали ту самую атмосферу, в которой будущие специалисты обретают понимание и предназначение своей профессии.

Образовательная выставка "Путь Библии: от Синая до Кыргызстана"

60713662_2372757226381891_8252755843670343680_o.jpg

С 13 по 17 мая в Кыргызско-Российском Славянском университете кафедрой ЮНЕСКО по изучению мировой культуры и религий и Библейским Обществом Кыргызстана была организована выставка «Путь Библии от Синая до Кыргызстана», где были представлены экземпляры старинных библий, информационные баннеры, макеты, видеоролики, рассказывающие об истории написания, распространения и первых переводах Библии.


Гидами выставки выступило волонтерское крыло ЦРИ и студенты кафедры ЮНЕСКО по изучению мировой культуры и религий.

Интеллектуальные игры для студентов Quiz Night

IMG_3838_edited.jpg

Центр периодически проводит образовательные игры для молодежи в формате квиза. Тематика вопросов связана со сферой религии: история, культура, межрелигиозный диалог, право на свободу вероисповедания, религия и кинематограф и т.д.

Последние игры:

19.02.22 для студентов-религиоведов

09.12.21 среди студентов разных вузов и специальностей в гл. корпусе КРСУ

23.02.21 в рамках молодежного лагеря "Единство в многообразии"